f97177943d · feat(mail): abgeschlossene E-Mails erneut zur Bearbeitung freigeben · Updated 2026-09-02 09:06:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?